HUISBROUWERIJ

volg Sint Canarus via Facebook

Schrijf in op onze nieuwsbrief

Verkooppunten & herbergen

Download list
BELGIË

Oost-Vlaanderen

AD Delhaize Deinze Gentsesteenweg 9 9800 Deinze 09 386 05 71
Dranken Foncke Patrick Schipdonkstraat 18 9800 Deinze 09 380 15 14
Dranken Dirk Van Speybrouck Oude Brugsepoort 121 9800 Deinze 09 386 73 45
Dranken MIMIR Grote Steenweg 52 9870 Olsene 09 388 43 73 www.drankencentralemimir.be
Dranken Allaert Tuttegemstraat 10 9870 Zulte 09 380 28 20
Dranken Smetje & Zoon Venecolaan 19 9880 Aalter 09 371 99 13 www.smetjezn.be
Dranken Smetje & Zoon Graaf van Hoornestraat 88 9850 Nevele 09 371 96 58 www.smetjezn.be
De Hopduvel Coupure Links 625 9000 Gent 09 225 20 68 www.dehopduvel.be
Dranken Geers Ledergemstraat 7 9041 Oostakker 09 251 05 83 www.drankengeers.be
www.ldwdrankcenter.be
LDW Drankcenter Steenweg 159 D 9810 Eke 09 335 89 56
Proxy Delhaize Nazareth Dorp 17 9810 Nazareth 09 385 41 35
Carrefour Nazareth Deinzestraat 14 9810 Nazareth 09 385 70 08
Louis Delhaize De Pinte Baron de Gieylaan 21 9840 De Pinte
Voeding en primeurs Vyncke Baron de Gieylaan 65 9840 De Pinte 09 282 57 50

West-Vlaanderen

Obelix Supermarkt Wontergemstraat 13 8720 Dentergem 051 63 41 84 www.obelixsupermarkt.be
Proxy Delhaize Oeselgem Wakkensesteenweg 43/45 8720 Oeselgem 09 388 85 11 www.delhaize-oeselgem.be
Versmarkt In De Klok Molenstraat 35 8720 Wakken www.indeklok.be
Dranken Schotte Bieststraat 6 8790 Waregem 056 60 19 05 www.drankcenter.com
Drankencentrale Rotsaert Remi Claeysstraat 96 8210 Zedelgem 050 20 94 98 www.drankencentralerotsaert.be
Buurtwinkel De Klaproos Heirweg 124 8800 Roeselare 051 249 191 www.buurtwinkeldeklaproos.be

Antwerpen

Bierhandel Willems & Zn Leopoldstraat 26 2280 Grobbendonk 014 51 17 74 www.bierhandelwillems.be
Wijnegemse Drankenhalle Merksemsebaan 179/183 2110 Wijnegem 03 353 00 94 www.wijnegemsedrankenhal.be
Oud Arsenaal Maria Pijpelincxstraat 4 2000 Antwerpen 0486 71 79 12 www.dorstvlegel.be
Decaigny Dranken Spijker 79 2910 Essen 03 667 71 71 www.decaigny.com
Dranken Van Baelen Dr Vandeperrestraat 59 A 2440 Geel 014 / 58 40 68

Brabant & Brussel

ABS Drinks Vilvoordsebaan 29 3020 Winksele 016 63 50 11 www.absdrinks.be
B&S Drinks Aarschotseweg 368 3012 Wilsele 016 63 50 13 www.absdrinks.be
Délice & Caprice, Pierre's Beer cellar Rue des Bouchers 68 1000 Brussel 02 512 14 51 www.TheBelgianBeerTastingShop.be

Limburg

Marlou Dranken Heikensstraat 11 3520 Zonhoven 011 510 120 www.marlou.be
De Bieradviseur Steenweg 1 3590 Diepenbeek 0479 28 53 98 www.bieradviseur.be
FRANKRIJK
La Cauette a bières Rue de la bonnerie 385 60320 St Sauveur 0033 3 44 40 50 99
NEDERLAND
Slijterij De Poort van Kleef Rielerweg 37 7416 ZA Deventer 0031 570 62 42 63 www.depoortvankleef.nl
SPANJE
La Cervezateca Calle Casablanca 22 29620 Torremolinos www.cervezateca.com
ITALIË
TNT Pub di Gianni Tacchini Loc. Bibbiano 53022 Buonconvento www.tntpub.it
USA
12 Percent Imports 649 Morgan Avenue STE 1H 11222 Brooklyn, NY 001 347 804 84 20 www.12percentimports.com
FINLAND
Brew Seeker Oy Pukinmäenaukio 2, 00720 Helsinki www.brewseeker.fi
JAPAN
Ezo Beer Maruyama Nishimachi 5-7-57 064-0944 Chuo-ku, Sapporo www.ezo-beer.com
AUSTRALIË
The International Beer Collector Pty Ltd PO Box 7125 NSW2290 Redhead Australië www.internationalbeercollector.com